ICA is effective because its members are actively involved. 
Our mission is to enlighten, educate, serve, and support.  


The Awards Committee co-chaired by Laura Bruess and Sarabeth Schurr, honors individuals and/or groups who have made significant contributions in corrections as well as memorials for corrections personnel that have passed away.   Award recipients are announced during the Spring Conference.   More . . .