Warning: browser cookies disabled. Please enable them to use this website.

Select membership level

* Mandatory fields
* Membership level

***If you were referred to ICA by a current member, please notify Jason Hawkins ( or Jason Hute ( the name of the ICA member making the reference.

Contact these individuals in your District/Location to learn more about ICA Membership



 1st District Robert Ames
 2nd District Tenette Carlson & Ashley Lappe
 3rd District Jamey Beltman
 4th District Jen Foltz
 5th District Whitney Mann & Kelly Overton
 6th District Todd Roberts
 7th District Orlando Rodriguez
 8th District Donn Bruess
 Anamosa State Penitentiary Darby Washington or Jason Hute
 Clarinda Correctional Facility Stacey Payne
 Fort Dodge Correctional Facility Jason Hawkins & Lori Cook
 Iowa Correctional Institution for Women Jill Benz
 Iowa Medical and Classification Center Becky Schneider
 Iowa State Penitentiary Teneil Jones
 Mount Pleasant Correctional Facility Sarabeth Schurr
 North Central Correctional Facility Janet Barrett & Jodee Glover
 Newton Correctional Facility Mike Brandt
 Central Office Abigail Williams
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software